TERM DATES - 2019/2020

TERM/HOLIDAY FIRST DAY LAST DAY
AUTUMN 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 28th October 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
AUTUMN 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Monday 23rd December 2019 Friday 3rdJ anuary 2020
SPRING 1 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 17th February 2020 Friday 21st February 2020
SPRING 2 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
EASTER HOLIDAY Monday 6th April 2020 Friday 17th April 2020
SUMMER 1 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 25th May 2020 Friday 5th June 2020
SUMMER 2 Monday 8th June 2020 Thursday 23rd July 2020
KS2 SATS    

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

MONDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER 2019

TUESDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2019

LOCAL ELECTIONS / GENERAL ELECTION (STAFF TRAINING DAY)

THURSDAY 7th MAY 2020

BANK HOLIDAY

FRIDAY 8th MAY 2020